You can remove labels in your account settings:

  1. Navigate your circular profile icon on the bottom left of every page.

  2. Click on this icon and select “settings.”

  3. In settings, click the “labels” tab on the left side of the screen. You will then see a list of your created labels and select which ones you would like to archive.

Did this answer your question?