When you authenticate your Instagram account into Lefty, you will be sharing the following data with us for a period of up to three months*:

  • Reach and impressions for your campaign-related publications, as reported by Instagram

  • Your audience insights, as reported by Instagram

  • Likes, if you've chosen to hide likes from your audience or for a particular publication

Note that your password or personal details are never saved or accessed, nor do we report any metrics for publications not associated with a campaign in Lefty.

*You can change your permissions to stop sharing your data at any time; otherwise, per Facebook's data protection policy, our platform will stop accessing your data after three months (at which point your brand partner may ask you to re-authenticate your account)

Did this answer your question?